[ ring holders ]

I’ve always been slightly obsessed with jewellery, but the past few years the obsession has focused mainly on rings….between chunky cocktail rings, delicate gold rings, or multiple stacked rings I really can’t get enough of them. I usually store my jewellery hidden away in boxes, but I love the idea of using ring holders to display just a few of my prettiest rings without creating clutter on my dresser….and they make the perfect engagement present! What better way for a bride-to-be to keep her ring safe when she’s not wearing it, but at the same time beautifully displayed?  Here are some of my favorites:

20140316-123307.jpg1. Umbrella Ring holder $12 2. Landmark Ring Dish $12 3. Etsy Ring Holder $30 4. Glass Cloche Ring Holder $49
5. Ceramic Elephant Ring Holder $12 6. Hare and Now Ring Holder $9.99 7. Crown Ring Holder $32
8. Wish Bone Jewelry Holder $46.50

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

