[ delicate gold ]

Rings are probably my favorite form of jewelry, and I usually don’t go a single day without wearing at least one. I used to go for the big, chunky cocktail rings, but I’m sort of over those now and have been desperately wanting for a thin, gold one I can wear all day, every day.

Here are some of my favorites:

1. Jennifer Meyer gold circle diamond ring 2. Jacquie Aiche double diamond bezel twisted wrap waif ring 3. Lulu Frost code rings 4. Gorjana tress heart ring 5. Jacquie Aiche twisted waif ring 6. Gorjana tress stackable rings .7 Jacquie Aiche diamond waif bezel ring

One thought on “[ delicate gold ]

Leave a Reply

